Sermons

Sermons (48)

THE BEGINNING
Acts 2:1-21 (Part of the Sunday Service series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Paul Hegele on May 24, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
WHATEVER HAPPENED TO MATTHIAS?
Acts 1:15-17 (Part of the Sunday Service series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Paul Hegele on May 17, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
YOU'VE GOT CONNECTIONS
John 15:1-8 (Part of the Sunday Service series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Paul Hegele on May 3, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
DARE TO DREAM
John 20:1-18 (Part of the Sunday Service series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Paul Hegele on April 5, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
WHAT PARADE BRINGS YOU THE GREATEST HONOR?
Mark 11:1-10 (Part of the Sunday Service series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Paul Hegele on March 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
GOD LOVED EVEN THE CELTS
John 3:14-21 (Part of the Sunday Service series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Paul Hegele on March 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
OUR LORD'S FIRST PASSION
1 John 2:13-22 (Part of the Sunday Service series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Paul Hegele on March 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
GOD'S WINK
Genesis 9:8-17 (Part of the Sunday Service series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Paul Hegele on February 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
THE MYTHS OF EVANGELISM
Mark 1:14-20 (Part of the Sunday Service series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Paul Hegele on January 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
GET DOWN!
Mark 1:4-11 (Part of the Sunday Service series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Paul Hegele on January 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser